We really want you on our team. Chances are if you’ve landed here, you really want the same thing. There are many ways to get involved with the Epicenter, such as making a contribution or simply reaching out to say hello. Sign up for our e-newsletter, the Frontier Post. And if you’re ready for an adventure in the desert, we encourage you to apply for a job at Epicenter.

How to Donate to Epicenter

Please send checks made out to “Epicenter” to P.O. Box 444, Green River, UT 84525. To donate online, please PayPal your donation to or click the red “Contribute” button on the right side of this page. You will receive a tax-deductible receipt for your donation.
See our Privacy Policy regarding donor recognition and protection of personal information.

Funders and Donors

American ExpressAmeriCorps VISTA, Bike & Build, Inc., City of Green River, Dave & Suzanne Conine, Eastwood Print and Copy, Emery County Travel CouncilGeorge S. and Dolores D. Eccles Foundation, GE Capital Solutions, Governor’s Office of Economic Development, Vicki Mackay, McCarthey Family Foundation, Art & Carol Merkle, National Endowment for the Arts: Art WorksNational Endowment for the Arts: Our TownP & D Ace Hardware, Rocky Mountain Power FoundationRural Community Assistance Corporation, Sappi Fine Paper, Sorenson Legacy FoundationSoutheast Utah District Health Department, Dr. Steven & Mrs. Juanita Sykes, Tamarisk Restaurant, Union Pacific Foundation, U.S. Department of Agriculture Rural Development of Utah, Utah Division of Arts & Museums, Wells Fargo Community Development, Wells Fargo Housing Foundation, and the Wheeler Foundation.


Travis Bacon, Greg & Barbara Bassett, Dave & Suzanne Conine, Brian Depew, Wes Funes, Kelly Gregory, Paula LaMont, Glen & Rita Lezama, Vicki Mackay, J. Taylor Massey, Keith & Sandy Massey, Art & Carol Merkle, Ted Ranney, Jim & Lisa Rothlisberger, Mary Rowe, Kirsten Stoltz, and Steve & Juanita Sykes.

Join us as a Frontiersman and receive regular posts from the Frontier along with discounts at our Etsy store!

Partner Organizations

ASSIST, Inc.; Arches Education Center; Atonement Lutheran Church of Boulder, CO; Auburn University School of Architecture, Planning, and Landscape Architecture; Business Expansion and Retention (BEAR); City of Green River; Community Foundation of Utah; Emery County Economic Development; Emery County Trails Committee; Governor’s Office of Economic Development, Rural Development; Green River High School; Habitat for Humanity of Castle Country; Hale Empowerment and Revitalization Organization (HERO); Positive Action Community Team (PACT); Rural Community Assistance Corporation; Southeast Utah Association of Local Governments; U.S. Department of the Interior Bureau of Land Management (BLM); University of Utah College of Architecture + Planning; and the Utah Department of Workforce Services (DWS).

Other Partners and Supporters

Kate Adams, Trevor Adams, Dijana Alickovic, Daniel Ash, Eric Baker, Sue Baldwin, Laura Bartlett, Jeffrey & Bette Bassett, Joe & Laurel Bassett, Katherine Brown, Amanda Buck, Karen Bult, William Carpenter (Lightroom, LLC.), Ann & David Cicero, Rita Crooks, Megan Deal, Bill Durkin, Kyle Durrie, Kim & Lynne Edwards, Justin Eichenlaub, Sierra Farr, Wes Funes, G. David Germeyer, Cindy Gibson, Jessica Gillmore, Melissa Graveline, Charlotte Graves, Kelly Gregory, Joshua Kyle Hilliard, David Hinson, Laura Heisig, Rowan Hess, Collin Hoban, Michelle Lucas Huck, Jessica Hughes, Brett & Kelsey Jones, Kathleen Kershaw, Chad Kohlmeyer, Nicole Lavelle, Eileen Leary, K. Lee, Mimi Locher, Mike & Lynda Lucas, Tim & Ana Lucas, Roger Mainor, Nadene Mairesse, Eric Martin, Joshua Massey, J. Taylor Massey, Keith & Sandy Massey, Elishia McAllister, Kelly McAuley, Keely McCown, Arthur & Carol Merkle, Ralph (Drew) Merkle, Dane Miller, Zoe Minikes, Katherine & William Mitchell, Lorraine Moore, Matt Mueller, Craig Nordhues, Corinne Olsen, Amanda Petersson, JP Pigford, Richard Pitts, Vernon & Kim Pruitt, Dave Ranney, Ted Ranney, Max Rosen, Gabriel & Diane Rulewicz, Kristin Saunders, Jaymzlinn Saxton, Fuller Sherrod, Ryan Smith, Mackenzie Stagg, Blair Stapp, Dan Strauss, Charlotte X.C. Sullivan, Steven “Bubba” Sykes, Jr., Nick Thomas, Aimz Trujillo, Matt “Canada” Voegtle, Kate Voegtle, Melissa Wankmuller, Keegan Wenzler, Dustin Willis, Mark Wills, Terran Wilson, Katie Woods, Margaret Wylder, and Nick Zdon.

Epicenter Values Transparency

A core value of Epicenter is to maintain transparency regarding the organizations activities and financials. In addition to the required annual reporting forms we submit to the IRS, we post regular disclosures on our website (found here) such as annual reports and profit and loss statements, and we participate in the GuideStar Exchange and BBB Charity Review.